Who runs the United Fund of Warren County?
Your Friends and neighbors. People just like you.




Lacey Hanson, Executive Director
Amy Taber, Bookkeeper

2018 United Fund Torchlight Campaign Co-Chairs

Lisa To, Hospice of Warren County
Alex "AK" Keddie, Crossett Inc.

Board of Directors

Dan Blair
Tina Dell
Tricia Durban
Commissioner Ben Kafferlin
Rob Kammerer
AK Keddie
Andrew King
Vance Lauffenburger
George "Toby" Miller
Dr. Jeff Morgan
Dr. John Sechriest
Lincoln Sokolski
Jamie Steffan
Arthur Stewart
Steve Steiner
Barbara Tubbs
Denise Whipp

Citizen Review Committee

This Committee, made up of Board members and community volunteers, reviews the applications for support from the various organizations and recommends to the Board where each year's campaign funds will be awarded.

Dan Blair
Sonia Probst
Dr. John Sechriest
Karen Thomas
Barbara Tubbs
Kay Eadie


20 logo bar.jpg